Latest Products http://www.hosesfitting.com Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.hosesfitting.com Stainless Steel Ball Valve http://www.hosesfitting.com/stainless-steel-ball-valve.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable name in the manufacturing and supplying of Stainless Steel Ball Valve in India. Stainless Steel Ball Valve manufactured by us are made of optimum quality stainless steel making them highly durable and resistive in adverse conditions. Forged Steel Products http://www.hosesfitting.com/forged-steel-products.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater our clients with specific Forging equipment. We manufacture customized forging and fabrication products for our clients such as automatic and steel forging. Our forging tools are of high quality and durability as they are available in steel. The products are finished or semi finished steel forging. Their weight is up to 8.0 kg. Steel forging is required in various sectors like: Automotive, Automotive Body Parts, Tractor Parts, Hardware, Decorative Fence Forgings (Ornamental), Transmission components, Scaffoldings and other building material, etc. Gate Grill Heads http://www.hosesfitting.com/gate-grill-heads.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing of Gate Grill Heads, which are available in various specifications. They are used in the fabrication work of designing gate grill and giving it a new style. We make gate grill heads from high quality iron which provides better safety at home, offices etc. We manufacture heavy weight grill heads that are more durable. Our gate grill heads are corrosion free and abrasion resistant. We are committed in selling high quality grill heads to our clients and ensure complete satisfaction to them. Hand Tools http://www.hosesfitting.com/hand-tools.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned name in the domain of producing high grade industrial handling tools. We ensure providing quality hand tools to our client for their better efficiency. We produce the tools according to the modern techniques and norms. Our extensive range includes sockets, pipe wrenches, pliers, hammer, hacksaw, screw driver, jack plane, vices and tool kits for our customers. We ensure for customer satisfaction, as our products undergo thorough quality check and before reaching to the market. Hose Joints http://www.hosesfitting.com/hose-joints.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 K. P. INDIA manufactures and supplies Hose Joint made of high quality material. Our hose joints products are corrosion free and durable. These hose expansion joints are also resistant to various adverse affects of climatic changes. Hose joints are ideally used in industrial process. We produce large quantities for special size of connector according to customer drawings or technical requirements. We believe in catering needs of our clients in the best way. Hose Pipe Clamp http://www.hosesfitting.com/hose-pipe-clamp.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 K.P India offers optimum quality Hose Clamps, which are produced using high grade material. We provide customized product with precise dimension according to the requirements of the client. Hose joints are available in different sizes according to the demand. Our hose joints confirm to international standard in terms of quality and not rates. The hose joints are available easily to our clients that are of superior quality. Hose Pipes http://www.hosesfitting.com/hose-pipes.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer of Hose Pipes in India. Pipes are made of superior quality material, thus are corrosion free and durable. Hose pipes are available in different length according to the requirement. We ensure that our products are available at most lucrative prices with best quality. All sizes of hose pipes are easily available to the buyers as per the requirement. Our foremost motive is to satisfy our clients with our exclusive product range of prime quality. Industrial Couplings http://www.hosesfitting.com/industrial-couplings.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 K.P India is the well known manufacturer of industrial couplings. These couplings are made of optimum quality and have the high durability. Our coupling range is of good quality steel which makes it corrosion resistive. We believe in offering best deal to our client in terms of quality as well as prices. Hose Pipe Coupling http://www.hosesfitting.com/hose-pipe-coupling.htm Industrial Couplings Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hose Pipe Couplings provide exact solution to various pipe systems made in industries. Our hose pipe is of best quality and available in different sizes according to the requirement. We ensure our customers with superior quality hose pipe couplings. Zut Put Coupling http://www.hosesfitting.com/zut-put-coupling.htm Industrial Couplings Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned at the apex for manufacturing the Zut Put Coupling used for plain end piping system. Easy to use, we produce top quality zut put couplings for high performance. Made of optimum quality steel, our range of Zut Put Coupling is corrosion free. Wet Rock Drill http://www.hosesfitting.com/wet-rock-drill.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 K P India offers a wide range of pneumatic top-hammers for mechanized drilling. Our customers can choose from a selection that includes simple reliable rifle bar rotation machines, powerful air and lube-oil efficient Wet Rock Drill. Ideally used at underground mines and tunnels, the machine has a medium heavy duty construction and has air flushed mechanism. Ball Valve http://www.hosesfitting.com/ball-valve.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Ball Valve Manufacturer, Supplier & Trader in India. The Ball Valve, offered by us, is suitable for material like water, oil, gas and some corrosive liquids. We offer two types of Ball Valve namely Stainless Steel Ball Valve and Brass Ball Valve. Brass Ball Valve http://www.hosesfitting.com/brass-ball-valve.htm Ball Valve Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With firm commitment to quality our Brass Ball Valve is widely used for opening and closing the tube or pipe in which fluid is passing through. The Brass Ball Valve offered by us, features heavy duty rust resistant handle with grip.